wins 2006 Neal Award for Best Web Site

“American Business Media – ABM
Best Web site: Category 3
Editorial Staff”

Congratulations to the staff at and the crew at CXO Inc. They’ve achieved a huge amount of progress in the past year, are in the middle of a massive IT and design upgrade, and this award is validation of those efforts.

Janice Brand, Todd Borglund, Jennifer McCarthy, Bill Hall, Chris Murray, Sandy Kendall, Chris Lindquist, Joe Nguyen, Paul Kerstein, Irina Gabecchia, Jim Alla, Danielle Tetreault,  Jennelle Hicks, Ann Butera …  online GM Rob O’Regan, and CEO Mike Friedenberg …. and the magazine staff. Great job.

Author: David Churbuck

Cape Codder with an itch to write

0 thoughts on “ wins 2006 Neal Award for Best Web Site”

  1. Hire me, scoot on my second day, then omit me from the list. gosh golly darn.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: